TAC Indoor QREs 2017

Tuggeranong Archery Club
Date: Wednesday, 01st November 2017 18:00 - 19:00

Place: Tuggeranong Archery Club  |  City: Greenway, Australia

TAC Indoor QRE

Round: WA Indoor 1 (FITA 18)

Entry Fee $10 (There is no entry fee for Archers who have paid Season Fees for the Wednesday Indoor League and the QRE is shot as one of the weekly rounds).

Enter via Archers Diary or register on the night.

 

Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Address
399 Soward Way
Greenway ACT 2900, Australia

 

Map


 

All Dates


  • From Wednesday, 03rd February 2016 19:00 to Wednesday, 06th April 2016 19:00
  • Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 01st March 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 29th March 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 12th April 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 14th June 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 21st June 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 28th June 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 05th July 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 12th July 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 19th July 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 09th August 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 16th August 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 13th September 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 27th September 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 01st November 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 08th November 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 06th December 2017 18:00
  • Wednesday, 20th December 2017 18:00
 

Powered by iCagenda

Events